European Master in Lifelong Learning: Policy and Management Scholarships

Enhance Your Chances of Securing Employment - Learn New Digital Skills - Register Now & Complete at Least 1 hour of Free Online Coursework Today & Get Google Certification!

Academic Scholarships » International Scholarships » University Scholarships 

The European Commission offers European Master in Lifelong Learning: Policy and Management Scholarships.

For each student the scholarship amounts to 21,000 Euro per academic year.

This includes 10 monthly grants of 1,600 Euro and a fixed amount of 5,000 Euro for fees, travel expenses, relocation costs, etc.

For courses lasting two years, the student receives double this amount, i.e. 42,000 Euro.

Lifelong Learning (LLL) has become a fundamental goal of recent education policies, often advocated as a way to achieve socio-economic development and as a tool for promoting the 'knowledge-based' society.

The rationale of the MA LLL is to increase the awareness of European Lifelong Learning policies in a regional European context as well as on a global scale.

It aims to provide policy-makers and professionals with responsibility for managing, delivering or supporting LLL with opportunities to develop their own analysis and practice in what is a constantly changing economic, social, technological and policy environment.

Admission criteria: A good first degree (humanities or social sciences) from a recognised institution of higher education. A satisfactory level of spoken and written English: IELTS 7.0 and TOEFL 650 (written paper test).

Lead university: The Danish University of Education (DPU), Copenhagen, Denmark.

Partner universities: The Institute of Education (IoE), London, UK & The University of Deusto (UD), Bilbao, Spain.

Duration: 2 years (120 ECTS points)

Deadline for applications: 31 December.

For more information and scholarship application see; Policy and Management Scholarships

More; Academic Scholarships » International Scholarships » University Scholarships

5000 Google Scholarships Available Today!

Register now & complete at least 1 hour of online coursework today & get a free scholarship.

Sign up for your training online with Google. Free course scholarships from Google.

Google Official Courses 2018/19

Scholarship 2018/19

Undergraduate Scholarships,
Masters Scholarships,
PhD Scholarships,
International Scholarships.