Nat Nakasa Award for Media Integrity

The Print Media SA’s Awards Committee, SANEF and the Nieman Society of Southern Africa are now accepting nominations for the Nat Nakasa Award for Media Integrity.

The Award is open to all journalists irrespective of whether they serve a community / national newspaper, magazine or an electronic medium (including online publishers).

Previous winners of this Award are, however, not eligible for entry.

The winner will receive R20 000 in prize money and a certificate.

The winner will be announced at the Nat Nakasa Awards ceremony in Durban on June 27.

Nomination Before: May 22,

Nat Nakasa Award for Media Integrity Website

Scholarship 2017/18

Undergraduate Scholarships,
Masters Scholarships,
PhD Scholarships,
International Scholarships.